New GS Executive Board


During the annual Plenary Meeting of the Graduate School, the new Executive Board was elected. View full list of elected members.

Our photo shows Andrea Eickmeier, Oliver Nelle, Ingmar Unkel and Rainer Duttmann (last row, left to right); Lutz Käppel, Pieter Grootes, Claus von Carnap-Bornheim and Hans-Rudolf Bork (middle row); Marie-Josée Nadeau, Manuela Dittmar, Mara Weinelt and Johannes Müller (front row). Not in the picture are Johannes Bröcker, Antonia Davidovic, Berit Eriksen, Gerhard Fouquet, Wiebke Kirleis, Olaf Köller, Cheryl Makarewicz, Almut Nebel, Ralph Schneider, Bernhard Thalheim, Josef Wiesehöfer, and student representatives Christian Heymann and Karina Iwe.

Text & Photo: Jirka N. Menke